Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East York

1 rating

Hiring more people would be great for starters places has been BOOKED for 3 days now are you kidding me!!!!! it’s all The SC’s in the area next best place I find will be getting promoted for sure

5 rating

Always a great haircut and friendly staff. My kids and husband love sportclips.

5 rating

Great experience when I came in the other day! Kara was fantastic! Will definitely be back!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Random F. | August 25, 2022 Overall Experience

"Hiring more people would be great for starters places has been BOOKED for 3 days now are you kidding"

5
Olivia L. | July 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always a great haircut and friendly staff. My kids and husband love sportclips. "

5
Katherine P. | June 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great experience when I came in the other day! Kara was fantastic! Will definitely be back!"

5
Chris R. | January 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Hold the scissors! Just when I thought the East York Sport Clips couldn't get any better, today Mon"

5
Chris R. | December 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"As a former professional basketball player, I have had the opportunity to get my haircut all over th"

5
Stan s. | October 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"I visited for the first time on a Saturday morning. Surprisingly, I did not have to wait and everyt"

5
Matt B. | September 28, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great service. Like most barbers don't go in at 5:30 on a Friday afternoon or Saturday morning and e"

5
Chris R. | August 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"Overall experience is always excellent. Staff is courteous, I always go weekday morning with no wait"

1
Gene P. | August 7, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always a lengthy wait. No one seems concerned as customers pile up. Will continue using sportclips"