Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East York

4 rating

Good food, nice staff, reasonably priced

5 rating

quick and efficient. nice cut.

5 rating

Quick service. Great haircut. Great services.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
John O. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Good food, nice staff, reasonably priced"

5
Ted O. | December 8, 2019 Facebook

"quick and efficient. nice cut."

5
Michael D. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Quick service. Great haircut. Great services."

5
Patrick F. | November 29, 2019 Facebook

"Love the MVP and the easy check in. The staff is always friendly."

5
David D. | November 28, 2019 Facebook

"I enjoy the friendliness and attention to details; I appreciate the record of my preferential settin"

3
ED J. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Had never been to this place. Wasn't told me and my son could of had free MVP upgrade but was rang u"

5
Laurie T. | October 28, 2019 Facebook

"I only take my grandson to see Miss Christina here!! She does a beautiful job and is great with a ve"

4
jon l. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff , great easy access to and from location."

5
Chad F. | October 16, 2019 Google

"The ONLY place to go for a quality haircut. These girls are amazing. Give them a shot and thank me l"

5
Teah X. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I get that the place is for guys, but I went in for a cut and was not disappointed. The ladies were "