Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East York

5 rating

I only take my grandson to see Miss Christina here!! She does a beautiful job and is great with a very scared little boy.

4 rating

Awesome staff , great easy access to and from location.

5 rating

The ONLY place to go for a quality haircut. These girls are amazing. Give them a shot and thank me later. ? (check in online bcuz they do get busy.) CHaD

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Laurie T. | October 28, 2019 Facebook

"I only take my grandson to see Miss Christina here!! She does a beautiful job and is great with a ve"

4
jon l. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff , great easy access to and from location."

5
Chad F. | October 16, 2019 Google

"The ONLY place to go for a quality haircut. These girls are amazing. Give them a shot and thank me l"

5
Teah X. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I get that the place is for guys, but I went in for a cut and was not disappointed. The ladies were "

5
Jerry S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Very customer orientated."

5
Bill R. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Been going here for awhile now and always a good experience. Especially like the online check in to "

5
Michael S. | May 31, 2019 Google

"This place is great. Most of the staff is very friendly and ready to work. Never been disappointed w"

5
Keith C. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Quick nice hair cut"

5
Chris B. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"great group of people working there."

5
David M. | April 23, 2019 Google

"This was my first time visiting Sports Clips. I chose the East York location based on customer revie"